The reconstitution of the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors of the LSCU & Affiliates occurs annually, immediately following the LSCU annual business meeting, in a reorganization meeting of the LSCU Board of Directors. During this meeting, the full board elects the Executive Committee.

The committee  has been seated and includes: Chair, Tina Williams, President/CEO of Mobile Educators Credit Union, Mobile, AL; Chair-Elect, Kevin Johnson, President/CEO of Suncoast Credit Union, Tampa, FL; Vice Chair,  Henry Armstrong, President/CEO of Auburn University Federal Credit Union, Auburn, AL; Treasurer, Richard Skaggs, President/CEO of USF Federal Credit Union, Tampa, FL; and Secretary, Sharon Downing, Manager of Alabama River Credit Union, Monroeville, AL.