The LSCU is now accepting applications and nominations for the 2017 LSCU Award Program. Submit your entry and/or nomination by Tuesday, March 28, to receive the recognition your credit union or team member deserves.

All credit unions are encouraged to submit an entry and tell the League about the great things that you are doing!

The award categories are Professional of the Year, Young Professional of the Year, Volunteer of the Year, CU of the Year, and Distinguished Service. The awards brochure, containing descriptions and criteria of each award, as well as entry information, is located on the CU Awards Program page.

There are three to submit entries for the prestigious award program, and all will be accepted until the end of the business day on Tuesday, March 28.

These can all be found online on the CU Awards Program page.

The entry deadline for the CUNA awards, such as Dora Maxwell, Louise Herring, and Desjardins, is Friday, Aug. 4, 2017.