All League Virtual Trivia Night! 

Socialize safely at Virtual Trivia Night with credit union leagues across the country! 

September 15, 2020
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm ET / 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm CT / 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm PT
Free to Play!
Donations Welcome! All proceeds benefit the National Credit Union Foundation

 
Join us for a fully interactive team trivia experience – just like you’d play in the pub – but in a completely virtual space. 

• Hosted by a professional quizmaster
• Breakout rooms for team members to collaborate
• Prizes for top 3 teams

• Special “door” prizes throughout the evening

Form Your Team Today!
Invite your friends and colleagues to join you and form your own team of up to five people. Just choose your team name! Each person on the team will enter the team name on their registration form.

Prizes sponsored by:
 

September 15, 2020

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm ET / 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm CT / 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm PT  

Free to Play! Donations Welcome

All donations benefit the National Credit Union Foundation